assalamualaikum….

First of all, I would like to thank Associate Prof. Datin Dr. Norizan Abdul Razak for her diligences all the time in order teach me. This is my first time creating blog for myself of course, because never crossed in my mind that I will create a blog in future. Even before this, I do not know what is blog and its functions mostly. After Associate Prof. Datin Dr. Norizan Abdul Razak explained the functions of blogging then I knew that everyone can do blogging even they are morons.

 For the first time I feel quite excited having blog for myself and I was thinking to ask my friends to do blogging too. So for anyone who does not have blog yet then you should create one because I know u would not lose anything doing this. Ok?. To be honest I am still fresh with blogging things so what I am trying to do here is exploring all the things inside and outside blogging such as how to publish comments, how to put pictures, how to decorate my blog and so many things that I have to learn so in the end I know exactly inside and outside blogging’s world. All these things I will learn by asking my friends and guidance from my lecturer.

I have been thinking that I will upgrade my blog by putting some pictures, music, and also publish my assignments into blog so I hope my friends will give comment in order to improve myself especially. Please give any comment even though it will hurt my feeling.. hahaha..  so my friends who opens and views my blog, I am hereby really thank to you all for viewing my blog even though I know there is nothing special about it and please give any comments as much as you want whatever related to myself, my blog or things that cross in your mind. Thank you..

2 Comments

  1. norizan said,

    March 3, 2008 at 3:01 am

    Dear shahir,
    congrats now you have a blog. But make sure your [postings are on time. You may edit later. If you have any problems check with jamal or azri. the postings should be posted and uploaded before class time. I will be able to check it later . Mean while continue blogging and edit what you write.

  2. norizan said,

    March 29, 2008 at 3:11 am

    Ok good work on this post. Keep up the spirit ok


Leave a comment